Boring Day

Nothing too exciting in terms of my health and fitness today, so I’ll just share something random: go buy some of those almonds with the dark chocolate baked into them like these, only buy them at your grocery store so that they are cheaper. They have almost the same nutrition info as regular almonds but with the added bonus of a chocolately taste! Yum!

Don’t thank me, thank the completely random stranger at the grocery store who saw me looking at trail mix and told me to buy these instead. Thank you, random lady. These have been delicious.

Also, as a mini-update on rest days: I don’t feel too lazy today, so hopefully I’m making a bit of progress.

Leave a Reply

