Return to Running

My lack of posting can be explained by this being my university’s “dead week.” This is a week where professors aren’t supposed to assign anything major as finals are next week. There are 2 issues with this: one is that this is ignored in graduate classes (which is fine, I mean I think it’s a silly concept anyway) and the other is that even if this were not ignored, I would still be super busy. I have papers and finals due next week and I think every organization in the universe is trying to get in its last meeting of the semester. Plus, all of the “end of the year” parties!

The good news: I ran yesterday, and my knee is fine!

Leave a Reply

